Man himself is the crowning wonder of creation; the study of his nature, the noblest study the world affords. -William Gladstone

I mean to make myself a man, and if I succeed in that, I shall succeed in everything else. -James A. Garfield

The way of a superior man is threefold: virtuous, he is free from anxieties; wise, he is free from perplexities; bold, he is free from fear. -Confucius

Whoever considers the study of anatomy, I believe, will never be an atheist; the frame of a man’s body and coherence of his parts, being so strange and paradoxical, that I hold it to be the greatest miracle of nature. -Lord Herbert

Man is an animal which alone among animals refuses to be satisfied by the fulfullment of animal desires. -Alexander Graham Bell

Today:

  • I refrained from all self-praise;
  • I learned at least one new thing related to my health or work goals;
  • I concentrated on making my project or presentation better than the last,
  • I worked on my bettering my social skills, and
  • I kept the workplace and home separate from each other in my thoughts.

7-DAY RUNNING, BLOOD GLUCOSE LEVELS
Day Level 7-Day Avg.
Friday 111 119
Thursday 122 122
Wednesday 135 122
Tuesday 130 120
Monday 108 117
Sunday 122 119
Saturday 105 121
The date I last took medication: Sunday, August 22, 2011

TODAY’S WORKOUT
Movement Weight Sets Reps Description
Morning Routine
Evening Routine

TODAY’S NUTRITION PLAN
Time Amount Description
Breakfast N/A N/A
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Mid-Morning N/A N/A
Lunch N/A N/A
Mid-Afternoon 12 oz. Protein shake, EAS premix
Dinner 3 oz. Beef Jerky
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Night N/A N/A

Please check my latest results 🙂

And my latest photos 🙂

