The life of every man is a diary in which he means to write one story, and writes another; and his humblest hour is when he compares the volume as it is with what he hoped to make it. -James M. Barrie

Today:

  • I greeted this morning with gratitude for the gift of another day;
  • I I did not mourned yesterday’s mistakes and defeats;
  • I wasted none of my precious time on foolishness;
  • I treated everyone with tenderness as if I would see them no more, and
  • I tried to live this day as if it were to be my last.

7-DAY RUNNING, BLOOD GLUCOSE LEVELS
Day Level 7-Day Avg.
Monday 112 124
Sunday 136 123
Saturday 122 121
Friday 111 119
Thursday 122 122
Wednesday 135 122
Tuesday 130 120
The date I last took medication: Sunday, August 22, 2011

TODAY’S WORKOUT
Movement Weight Sets Reps Description
Morning Routine
Evening Routine

TODAY’S NUTRITION PLAN
Time Amount Description
Breakfast N/A N/A
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Mid-Morning N/A N/A
Lunch N/A N/A
Mid-Afternoon N/A N/A
Dinner 6 oz.

3 ribs
Turkey

Celery
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Night 12 oz. Protein shake, EAS premix

And my latest photos 🙂

