A wise man will make more opportunities than he finds. -Francis Bacon

The best men are not those who have waited for chances, but who have taken them; besieged the chance, and made chance their servant. -E.H. Chapin

Today:

  • I avoided all negative thoughts of failure and despair by making my actions control my thoughts;
  • I smiled often;
  • I moved swiftly (mentally, not so much physically);
  • I raised my voice to strengthen my confidence:
  • I made allowances for the moods of others, and
  • I refused to let any setback or problem to discolor my day.

7-DAY RUNNING, BLOOD GLUCOSE LEVELS
Day Level 7-Day Avg.
Tuesday 101 102
Monday 108 104
Sunday 112 104
Saturday 89 108
Friday 94 112
Thursday 104 115
Wednesday 108 117
The date I last took medication: Sunday, August 22, 2011

TODAY’S WORKOUT
Movement Weight Sets Reps Description
Morning Routine
Evening Routine

TODAY’S NUTRITION PLAN
Time Amount Description
Breakfast N/A N/A
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Mid-Morning 3 oz. Smoked Almonds
Lunch 16 oz. Protein Shake
Mid-Afternoon 3 oz. Smoked Almonds
Dinner 16 oz. Cream of chicken soup
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Night 3 oz. Smoked Almonds

Please check my latest results πŸ™‚

And my latest photos πŸ™‚

