A laugh is worth a hundred groans in any market. -Charles Lamb

If we consider the frequent reliefs we receive from laughter, and how often it breaks the gloom which is apt to depress the mind, one would take care not to grow too wise for so great a pleasure in life. -Joseph Addison

The most utterly lost of all days is that in which you have not once laughed. -Nicolas Chamfort

I’d rather have a fool make me merry, than an experience make me sad. -William Shakespeare

Be cheerful always. There is no path but will be easier traveled, no load but will be lighter, no shadow on the heart and brain but will lift sooner for a person of determined cheerfulness. -A.A. Willitts

Today:

  • I laughed at the world and at myself, refusing to take too seriously my petty undertakings;
  • I laughed at my problems, my heartaches, my failures and even my successes, and
  • I maintained my perspective by telling myself throughout the day, “this too shall pass.”

7-DAY RUNNING, BLOOD GLUCOSE LEVELS
Day Level 7-Day Avg.
Friday 98 94
Thursday 104 95
Wednesday 84 96
Tuesday 96 99
Monday 83 100
Sunday 92 103
Saturday 102 106
The date I last took medication: Sunday, August 22, 2011

TODAY’S WORKOUT
Movement Weight Sets Reps Description
Morning Routine
Evening Routine

TODAY’S NUTRITION PLAN
Time Amount Description
Breakfast N/A N/A
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Mid-Morning 16 oz. Protein shake
Lunch N/A N/A
Mid-Afternoon N/A N/A
Dinner 2 cups Venison stew
Pre-Workout N/A N/A
Post-Workout N/A N/A
Night N/A N/A

Please check my latest results 🙂

And my latest photos 🙂

